Big Sis…

Just wanted to throw a quick birthday shout-out to my sister Mary!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usHappy Birthday! I hope you’re having a great day!

You’re the best sister I could ask for! I love you!

(And for all you bachelors out there…. yes, she is single!)

5 Responses to Big Sis…

  1. mary says:

    Thanks Jon. You’re the best too. I love you!!!

  2. secret blogger says:

    Looks like your the big one hahahahahahahaha! by the way can u hook me up with her?

  3. secret blogger says:

    well maybe if we werent related

  4. The Grandma says:

    hi

  5. al brown says:

    um excuse me……..i heard something about “the best sister i could ask for” or something like that………pshh you better do something real special for my bday! and yes ill be checking!

Leave a Reply

