International Super-Baby!

We're back! We made it to down to Phoenix and even had time to take a quick trip across the border! "Stewart" (or at least I think that's how we're going to spell it now) is officially an international traveler! Here's some photos from the trip… I hope everyone else had a great weekend too!

Hanging out in Mexico.

This sign is for dumb gringos who can't see the massive border fence 100 ft. down the road.

We had lunch in this restaurant that is built into the side of a mountain so it's like you're eating in a big cave. I don't know why that is appealing, but it is!

This is us me being stupid out in front of the restaurant.

Back in Phoenix! Hours spent in Mexico? 3.5; Hours spent in IKEA? 6! What the hell is wrong with us?

On the way home I thought it would be fun to put on the sweet "lucha libre" mask I bought down in Mexico! (How I convinced this beautiful woman to marry me is beyond my ability to comprehend… she must have a thing for total dorks!)

That's it! It's good to be home! Finals are coming up in the next couple weeks… I'll be putting in a lot of studying time so if I dissapear for a few days don't worry. I'll try to update as often as I can! (If you're lucky you might get to see more pics of me in my luchador mask!)

4 Responses to International Super-Baby!

  1. Lori says:

    Stuart. That’s my opinion. Glad you guys had fun. I can’t wait to see you guys.

  2. Lisa says:

    I agree with Lori. The name DID grow on me, but the spelling, im not loving so much.
    just a suggestion.
    Cute pictures.
    6 hours in a furniture store?

  3. Daddy Brown says:

    Yeah, nothing is set in stone yet. I’m with you two! Your sister is the one who is pushing for “Stewart.” We’ll see.

    And yeah Lisa… 6 hours is waaaay too long to be in any store, especially a furniture store. I don’t know what got into us!

  4. al brown says:

    when in the heck did you go to mexico and pheonix?! where have i been? well im lookin forward to moving home so i actually know whats goin on in my families lives

Leave a Reply

