Hangin’ in there!

What’s going on people! I apologize for the lack of updates this week… it was my last week of summer school and I had so much work to turn in. I just didn’t get around to posting. The good news is that I am out of school for the next six weeks!!! It’ll be so nice to have a break!

As for the baby, we’re just waiting for him to get here! Julie is just hanging in there and being extremely patient. She’s a tough girl, but she’s ready to not be pregnant anymore. The 110 degree heat is miserable enough when your not pregnant… I can’t imagine how she must feel!

She went to the doctor yesterday and the doc says that she’s full term now and can expect the baby any day. Holy crap! We’re gonna have a baby!

So in the mean time we’re just hanging out and trying to get the house ready. Lots of cleaning. Julie is taking it easy. She likes to kick back on the couch during the hot hours and play my Nintendo DS. I don’t blame her.

I’ll try to update pretty often in the next couple weeks. I’ll be sure to let you know as soon as little Noah decides to make his appearance!

(BTW… the picture above is of Julie and my sister Jen, who are only a few weeks apart)

2 Responses to Hangin’ in there!

  1. Matthew says:

    So, are you a dad yet? Don’t leave us hanging!

  2. Deanna says:

    Yeah, we’re all waiting here! Bring on an update and/or details!!!

Leave a Reply

