Cuatro Generaciones

My Grandpa came to town today and we were able to get this “four generations” picture. Noah, me, my Dad and Grandpa. I’m glad we got it. Grandpa may not be around for much of Noah’s life and Noah will be glad to have this picture with his great-grandfather.

2 Responses to Cuatro Generaciones

  1. Deanna says:

    We have managed to get one of those four generation pictures with each of my grandmothers, and one of my husband’s. His paternal grandmother is coming into town tomorrow, and we haven’t seen her since we were married, and she’s never seen her only great-grandchildren (our kids). I think we’ll be taking a few pictures!

  2. Lori says:

    So….update? How long do I have to see Cuatro Generaciones? I kinda miss him….

Leave a Reply

